Short Hello!

2003-12-17 / 6:42 a.m.

Hearing/Watching:: Bruce Almighty
Wearing:: Nightgown
Thinking:: I need to make breakfast

Hola there fine diaryland ppl! Guess who I talked to yesterday? Why yes in the back...you know me so well...

I talked to my old GM of the restaurant I used to work for..lol I am supposed to go have lunch with her on Thursday once Jessica is out of school for Christams break. Rut Roh...but I swear this is lonly a gossip session and not a "Brandy is going back for the 14 millionth time" heh.

I also talked to the stalker fellow I mentioned in past entries. Apparently he some issues with some illegal substances that caused him to act in such a way. He apologized profusely and I am happy to report that I am no longer in fear of my life. whooo! LOL For reals...maybe it's time to share that story. I will later this afternoon. It's going to take me that long to type it all out. All in all it was a pretty productive day.

Here's some new pics:

Love the hat & night gown! lol Love Ya'll!

Brandy

last entrynext entry