Fav-o-rite Links

2003-12-08 / 3:30 a.m.

Hearing/Watching::
Wearing::
Thinking::

Fav-o-rite Links on the web:

Nico's Intimate Notebook

Rattqueen

I am not sure if she is for reals or not, but she sure had me giggling to beat it while perusing her site..funny shit...got to check her singing files...good voice but I couldn't keep a straight face.

RockRage Magazine

Metal Sludge

Rock Confidential

Fav-O-Rite Hair Band Links Out There:

HAHAHA See if YOU remember some of these gems from the 80's...chances are I know them or wanted to sleep with them...lol Who remembers my before and after montage? heehee Check some of these sites out to fully appreciate why I would do that..lol

AC/DC

Anthrax

Babylon AD

Bon Jovi

Britny Fox

Bulletboys

Cinderella

Danger Danger

Dangerous Toys

Def Leppard

Femme Fatale

Great White

Guns N Roses

Judas Priest

L7

Megadeth

Motley Crue

Nelson Brothers

Night Ranger

Poison

Ratt

Sebastian Bach (former lead singer of Skid Row)

Skid Row

Slaughter

Slik Toxik

Steve Vai

Tesla

Warrant

Whitesnake

Winger

last entrynext entry