Mugshots

2003-12-08 / 6:06 p.m.

Hearing/Watching:: The Early Morning News on CBS
Wearing:: PJ's
Thinking:: A nap with the munchkin would be good right now

Here are some newer pictures...some have seen them, but for those that haven't - here ya go!

Me

My girls, Jessica & Savannah, getting in the Christmas spirit!

LOL! I can't wait to show her this when she gets older..teehee!


These were taken THIS morning...look at the meaness and why is my kid NEVER dressed??? She starts out that way, but alas...she is 2!
Jessica getting ready to go to the bus stop...She is getting so grown up...sigh...
Don't ask about the date 10-9-94 on my ankle...my only excuse is Captain Morgan's Dark Rum! LOL Sad part is 2 other folks have the same tat and I didn't even know them....rofl true story!

last entrynext entry